Meet Our Team

Leadership Team

Chris Setti headshot

Chris Setti


Read Bio +
Lenora Fisher

Lenora Fisher

Director of Business Attraction

Read Bio +
Sally Hanley headshot

Sally Hanley

Director of Business Assistance | Foreign Trade Zone #114

Read Bio +
A man in glasses posing in front of a brick wall

Jeffrey Inman

Director of Workforce Solutions

Read Bio +
Andrew Ngui headshot

Andrew Ngui

Director, Office of Innovation and Startups

Read Bio +
Kathie Brown headshot

Kathie Brown

Director of Rural Outreach and Development

Read Bio +
Melissa Oliveri headshot

Melissa Oliveri

Office Manager

Read Bio +
Dick Peplow headshot

Dick Peplow

Director, Greater Peoria Manufacturing Network

Read Bio +
David Aduama Jackson headshot

David Aduama

Communications Manager

Read Bio +

Board Members

Don Forrest headshot

Don Forrest

  • Chair
    Farnsworth Group, Inc.
Songo Dede headshot

Songo Dede

  • Vice Chair
    DSM-H Consulting
Sheila Quirk-Bailey headshot

Sheila Quirk-Bailey

  • Treasurer
    Illinois Central College
Henry Vicary headshot

Henry Vicary

  • Secretary
    Caterpillar Inc.

All Board Members

Join Our Email Newsletter


Stay up-to-date with the latest news and developments in Greater Peoria.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.