Meet Team GP

Sally_Hanley_Headshot

Sally Hanley

Director of Business Assistance | Foreign Trade Zone #114
shanley@greaterpeoriaedc.org
309-495-5953
Melissa Oliveri_Headshot

Melissa Oliveri

Office Manager
moliveri@greaterpeoriaedc.org
309-495-5910
Brent Baker Director of Workforce Solutions

Brent Baker

Director of Workforce Solutions
bbaker@greaterpeoriaedc.org
309-696-4733
Lenora_Fisher_headshot

Lenora Fisher

Director of Business Attraction
lfisher@greaterpeoriaedc.org
309-253-6010
Andrew Ngui, Director of Innovation and Startups

Andrew Ngui

Director of Innovation & Startups
angui@greaterpeoriaedc.org
309-495-5972
Casey_Peterson_headshot

Casey Peterson

Director of Rural Outreach & Development
cpeterson@greaterpeoriaedc.org
309-495-5975
Copy of edt_MG_9036

Mark Renick

Marketing Specialist
mrenick@greaterpeoriaedc.org
309-258-6238
IMG_0007

Mark Slover

Director, Greater Peoria Manufacturing Network
mslover@greaterpeoriaedc.org
815-514-5488
Jim Cummings Headshot

Jim Cummings

Grant Consultant
jcummings@greaterpeoriaedc.org
309-495-5957
linda

Linda Krendick

Program Manager, Illinois Defense Network - Peoria Region
lkrendick@greaterpeoriaedc.org
309-670-9081
Copy of edt_MG_8953

Brandon Hostetter

Program Manager, Illinois Defense Network - Peoria Region
bhostetter@greaterpeoriaedc.org
309-369-6591
Copy of edt_MG_9042

Nikita Taitingfong

Special Project Content Creater
ntaitingfong@greaterpeoriaedc.org